• If you are using the lite version, then there is a high probability that the links to your images will break when you turn off the plugin. The only option then would be to purchase the Pro version in order to get your images and the correct links back. It’s a trap, I would never use it again.

  • The topic ‘Do not use it, it is a trap for pro version’ is closed to new replies.