• Resolved tiro0153

    (@tiro0153)


    I read about it and tough this was going to be the one. Was I wrong!!! At the plus version pricing you cannot collect email addresses and names, no integrations, big mistake. I made several requests for a refund. I’ll post back in here to see if they honored it. Cannot use this giveaway plugin at all!!!! You have to be willing to part with your money with no assurances that it will work correctly.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author SeedProd

    (@seedprod)

    Hi Timothy,

    This post will may be removed by wordpress.org. They do not allow support for the pro version in the forums.

    We have refunded your order. Sorry, you were not satisfied with the plugin. The Plus version does allow you to collect names and emails and you can export those. Email Integrations are available in a different license plan.

    If you have any more question our support staff can assist at support@rafflepress.com

    Thread Starter tiro0153

    (@tiro0153)

    Thank you for your prompt response and attention to my concerns and resolution. I appreciate it. ‘The Plus version does allow you to collect names and emails and you can export those’.

    Really, I went through your program and all I could see is a bunch of social media connections that I do not use and the ones that I do use is in a different licen$e plan, which in it of itself is limiting in functionality.

    The only way to get true functionality is by purchasing a 20 site license plan. I only have 1 site that I wanted to test your program on. Your pricing/feature plans are not very appetizing.

    Again, Thank you.

    By the way, I have been satisfied with the other program that I have purchased from SeedProd, the coming soon pro. I was taken aback with this experience.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘DO NOT PURCHASE THE PLUS VERSION’ is closed to new replies.