Support » Plugin: Ultimate Member – User Profile, User Registration, Login & Membership Plugin » Do Existing Files get Deleted if that User is Deleted ?

  • Resolved Pigo3934blog

    (@pigo3934blog)


    Do the existing files of a User get deleted IF that User is deleted ?

    I am asking because every month we will be deleting in-active Users and would like to know if their files will be left on the server as clutter.

    ===========

    IF this is not a feature, will it be added in the future ?

    ===========

    Thanks in advance.

    Look forward to your reply

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.