Support » Plugin: Shiftee Basic - Employee and Staff Scheduling » Disappointing and annoying

  • inthebluesky


    I spent a whole frustrating afternoon trying to configure the basic free version, with a view to upgrading to paid if it worked well. Unfortunately I was unable to make this plugin work as various functions did not execute properly. Large numbers of “not found” links for both administrators and users.

    I have now deleted the plugin, and moved to to seek another solution.

    There is definitely a market for a well-written, intuitive “clock in/out” scheduler. Regrettably this product comes up short.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Morgan Kay


    I am sorry that you found the plugin to be disappointing!

    The “not found” errors can be fixed by going to Settings –> Permalinks and clicking “Save.”

    Was that the only issue that you had with the plugin? If you have other criticisms of it, I would be happy to hear them so that I can improve the plugin in the future!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Disappointing and annoying’ is closed to new replies.