• Export feature simply doesn’t work. Generates the error “The HTML code size is larger than pcre.backtrack_limit 1000000. You should use WriteHTML() with smaller string lengths.” Tried multiple changes to the data to print and always got the same error. Plugin also conflicts with others. Had to completely turn off a notifications plugin to avoid getting covered menus and overlapping text. Whole thing feels like a Beta version. Cannot recommend.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Stock Management Labs


    Hi Mike,

    Thank you very much for your review.
    I am really sad you have decided to leave a frustrated review and blame ATUM for something completely unrelated. My senior dev has tried to help you out, however, you have decided not to reply and leave a review. No cool man I can tell you.

    Plugin does not conflict with any others and for sure not some notifications. It does not make any logical sense. However, I created ATUM for users that want to do a serious improvement to their business. Your attitude is not really good towards the run of your site. Remember we do all this for free. We wanted to help you out but you did not let us.

    Here for users that experience the same issue but wants to listen to experts:

    Wish you all the best and good luck with your business.


Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Disappointing’ is closed to new replies.