Support » Plugins and Hacks » User Role Editor » [Resolved] different levels

[Resolved] different levels

  • can someone explain to me what
    Level 0
    Level 1
    Level 10
    Level 2
    Level 3
    Level 4
    Level 5
    Level 6
    Level 7
    Level 8
    Level 9

    mean for each level

    im the super admin of course for the clients site, but i need it so the client cannot access certain things like the plugins menu, the user role editor under the settings menu and other things in the admin menu that I use to brand the admin area and remove all the wordpress menu items and widgets.



Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘[Resolved] different levels’ is closed to new replies.
Skip to toolbar