Support » Plugin: HTML5 Maps » Didn’t work for my site, they refused to refund.

  • I was trying to get this maps for SEO purpose but it did not work for me as I expected. I requested a refund and they refused to refund. Now I will have to charge back the transactions with my bank. Why is it so difficult to refund

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author html5maps


    Thank you for your message!
    All premium plugins are available for download and testing before purchase, so you can check whether this will work for you or not.
    In addition, we provide FREE unlimited support if something does not work or you have any difficulty with customization.
    In fact, you asked for a huge discount through LIVE CHAT on our website, and when you received the plugin at a discount, you immediately ask for a refund.
    Since the plugin is still installed on your site, it’s all like a scam.
    Good luck!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Didn’t work for my site, they refused to refund.’ is closed to new replies.