I changed some permalinks, but I now want to go back to how the site wqs before doing that and start again.
The problem is if I deactivate and delete custom all files of permalinks that’s fine, of course the changes I did revert to what they were.
But then if I reinstall custom permalinks to start again from scratch, all those olod changes to links are reinstated.
Can anyone help please?
- The topic ‘delting permalink data and starting from scratch’ is closed to new replies.