Support » Plugin: All-in-One WP Migration » Deleting the Plug-in after using it?

  • Resolved steffrose16

    (@steffrose16)


    I was wondering if you can delete this plugin after migrating your website without breaking the website.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Yani Iliev

    (@yaniiliev)

    Yes, you can delete the plugin after you use it.
    It is always a good idea to make regular backups of your site.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.