A client of mine (www.frugal-mama.com) deleted her default “admin” user, assigned all posts/links to the newly created administrator user, and the result was that she still lost all of her pages and her ENTIRE media library is gone.
Any reason why that happened? I’ve followed that exact same process dozens of times and never lost pages or the media library.
Any insight would be helpful!
- The topic ‘Deleting Default "Admin" User Results in Deleted Pages and Media Library’ is closed to new replies.