I noticed if I upload an image which has the same name than another one, even ‘deleted’, it displays the old one with the same name.
In fact, the delete function doesn’t ‘delete’ the image from the host, but it just deletes the image from the plugin configuration.
Can you fix it and permanently remove the image when we press the delete button?
Jerome from LIJE Creative
- The topic ‘Deleting an image’ is closed to new replies.