I think that users would assume that, if they delete an activity update, then any photos that were uploaded within that update would also be deleted. But it seems that the files are left on the server if the activity is deleted.
I’m working with a client for whom user privacy is a priority, and this is an essential.
Is there any way to hook into the delete action so that the associated files are also removed?
- The topic ‘Deleting activity does not delete uploaded images’ is closed to new replies.