I am wanting to delete another user of my blog (with admin status).
If I delete their account, will all their posts also be deleted?
I have, of course, got my own admin access!
I’d appreciate some help with this. I don’t want to find that all of these user’s posts have disappeared!
- The topic ‘Deleting A User – Does It Remove Their Posts?’ is closed to new replies.