when i wanted to try this plugin i created a publication. Theres a setting to choose pages and posts. It added all my posts and pages into one publication. Since I didnt want everything on the publication I pressed delete all button thinking that it will delete from issue. It deleted all my posts and pages and everything is messed up! Where did you get the permisson to delete my posts from your plugin?
- The topic ‘deleted everything’ is closed to new replies.