When user is registered with Facebook everything seems to work fine (I need only FB login/register option). But when I deleted user from WP Users, there is still fb information about deleted user in WP Social Login => Users section. If the same user is trying to do new registration, he/she can’t because complete registration process because he/she already has Facebook details in database. Users is redirected to site homepage with no login information and WordPress doesn’t create a new registration.
Is there a way to delete whole WP and FB information for the deleted user?
- The topic ‘Delete user logged with Facebook’ is closed to new replies.