When I delete an image, whether in bulk or singular, it deletes the thumbnail image, but the original large image remains on my server.
As a result, when I upload a NEW photo to the same Gallery, it re-adds the image I had just deleted.
Is there a resolution for this/Where can I find and modify the code to delete the original image as well as the thumb?
- The topic ‘Delete Img Only Deletes Thumb. Adding new image to Gallery readds deleted image’ is closed to new replies.