Support » Plugin: WP Reroute Email » “Delete all messages” in logs also deletes all settings

  • Resolved justdave

    (@justdave)


    When viewing the log, choosing the “Delete all messages” option in the bulk options at the top of the log also erases all of the plugin’s settings as well, which also turns email sending back on if you had it disabled. This was quite unexpected, and seems bad.

    It changes your reroute setting to “off”, removes all of your bypass emails, and disables future logging.

    You then have to go back to settings and turn it all back on again.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘“Delete all messages” in logs also deletes all settings’ is closed to new replies.