Support » Plugin: Team Rosters » Deactivation

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Mark O'Donnell

    (@markodonnell)

    Hi Oliver,
    The data will not be deleted when you deactivate, or even uninstall/re-install the plugin. However settings and stylesheet mods could be lost.

    -Mark

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Deactivation’ is closed to new replies.