Support » Plugin: Taxonomy filter » Deactivating & Reactivating Plugin

  • Jaso

    (@subwebsites)


    Hi.

    There’s a problem after reactivating plugin, it does not keep the settings as before deactivation, meaning every-time reactivate we need to go and do the settings every-time. This is not good https://prnt.sc/ugb0zp

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Andrea Landonio

    (@lando1982)

    Hi Jaso, this is not a problem but a plugin behaviour. During plugin deactivation all the plugin options are deleted for cleaning-up the database.
    I could add a configuration in the plugin settings page where you can choose to not delete options after a deactivation.
    Unfortunately in this moment I cannot work on that, but I’ll take a note for a future plugin upgrade.
    Bye

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Deactivating & Reactivating Plugin’ is closed to new replies.