deactivated plugins? do NOT use the delete button
One of the new functions in the new edition of WP is that you plugins are grouped in active and not activate.
Above the group of not active plugins is a button that deletes the plugins that you are using.
This is a warning: DO NOT USE THE DELETE BUTTON
some of your plugins may be divided into a widget version and a normal version. If you delete the normal version the widget version will also be deleted even though it is activated (and visa versa).
- The topic ‘deactivated plugins? do NOT use the delete button’ is closed to new replies.