Support » Plugin: The Events Calendar Shortcode & Block » Customizability

  • It’s very difficult to customize and get the support I need to get my site up. It’s not user-friendly at all.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Have you asked for help before posting a 1 star? What are you trying to customize?

    Plugin Author Brian Hogg



    Sorry to hear you’re having trouble, and you were not able to find the options you needed.

    Now, that being said, it is unfortunate that you have not given me the opportunity to assist you with the plugin. I have just searched through the posting history you have here on and in the help desk system and, unfortunately, have not found a single support thread from you. If I’m not given the opportunity to help, there’s nothing I can do.

    There are many options to customize the output which you can see here:

    If you’re able to provide more detail, I can try to point you in the right direction.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Customizability’ is closed to new replies.