Support » Plugin: Custom API For WP » Could have been great…

  • Sorry…

    1. It doesn’t work out of the box with a function.php file in any of my themes.
    2. It does not delete logs with the provided button
    3. Your function hook still contains a bug! Even your demo video shows this bug…

    Yeah, I know… you can call me picky…, but as I wasn’t able to get this running, I can’t give a better rating.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author miniOrange


    Hi @b0u1d3rda5h,

    Thanks for reaching out.

    With the description you have mentioned, it seems you made the review for the wrong plugin as none of the issues you have pointed out is anyway relatable to our plugin and its functionalties.

    Hence, we will sincerely request you to update your review and ratings so the people who actually want to use the plugin are not misguided and can achieve their use case and fulfil the requirements.

    Please let us know in case of any questions related to our plugin and its functionalities so we can help you out.

    Team miniOrange

    Moderator Jan Dembowski


    Forum Moderator and Brute Squad

    @cyberlord92 Don’t tag reviews like this with modlook and wrongplugin.

    You replied to the review and there is nothing here that needs a moderator to look at.

    Edit: I completely deleted that second tag from this site.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘Could have been great…’ is closed to new replies.