Support » Plugin: Contact Form 7 » contact form 7 pipes

  • No email is being sent using this code, can anyone tell me where it’s going wrong? Indiviudal recipient contact forms work OK

    [select* your-recipient “Secretary|secretary@britishorigami.info”
    “Chair|chair@britishorigami.info”
    “Membership|membership@britishorigami.info”
    “Supplies|supplies@britishorigami.info”
    “Publications|publications@britishorigami.info”
    “Public Releations|publicity@britishorigami.info”
    “Website|web@britishorigami.info”
    “Treasurer|treasurer@britishorigami.info”
    “Editor|editor@britishorigami.info”
    ]

    • This topic was modified 3 years, 10 months ago by nick robinson.

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • The topic ‘contact form 7 pipes’ is closed to new replies.