Support » Plugin: Local SEO and Business Listings » Completely useless PLugin, doesn’t work

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Jamie Sarre


    Thanks for your review and sorry that you didn’t find the plugin useful.
    If you have registered via the plugin and then run into any usability issues using the plugin you always have the option to simply visit our website (LocalAdWorks) and log in to your newly created account there.
    This is an alternative way to access the SEO services which allows you to bypass any issues related to conflicts in your site’s themes or plugins which manifest when services are accessed via the website administration area.(Issues are not common when they occur the cause is usually the site’s code or themes)

    Alternatively please do contact support, we want to help!
    We don’t have any record of a support query being logged but if you are having difficulties as mentioned please do go to our site and raise a support ticket, we are ready and willing to help any customers including Free users with the plugin, SEO and Local SEO problems.

    Finally, we disagree that it “wants to charge you for anything” the plugin gives full access to a very powerful complete “All in one” SEO platform, actually it is one of the most powerful available and we work hard to deliver the very best value we can to customers. Some features are on a time-limited basis but there are SEO and Local SEO resources freely available to free members permanently in our member’s area.


    • This reply was modified 5 years, 1 month ago by Jamie Sarre.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Completely useless PLugin, doesn’t work’ is closed to new replies.