I used this successfully to import a blogger to WP but am not ready to fully make the move and made posts after my import to the blogger. I want to upload those few posts and see where the FAQ’s seem to indicate I should be able to do this if I “click the clear account information button” and then reconnect and re-import.
I’m thrilled to see it’s an option to do what I need to do, but I cannot find this button or figure out what it means. Please help? Thanks!
- The topic ‘Clear Account Information Button?’ is closed to new replies.