In Chrome/Windows, when the plugin is active, if text is entered into the rich excerpt box when you press Update you get the warning
“The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away.”
Clicking ‘Leave this Page’ allows you to proceed and saves the changes anyway.
Any ideas on how to correct this? Works great otherwise!
- The topic ‘Chrome Warns of Lost Changes When Updating’ is closed to new replies.