Cannot Access www.eyeswideshutanenigma.com (12 posts)

  1. dallas93449
    Posted 3 years ago #

    When I try to access my blog http://www.eyeswideshutanenigma.com using Chrome, I receive, "This webpage has a redirect loop. The webpage at http://www.eyeswideshutanenigma.com/home2/eyeswid2/public_html/htttp://xxxxxx.xxx has resulted in too many redirects. Clearing your cookies for this site or allowing third-party cookies may fix the problem. If not, it is possibly a server configuration issue and not a problem with your computer.
    Here are some suggestions:
    Reload this webpage later.
    Learn more about this problem.
    Error 310 (net::ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS): There were too many redirects."

    Using Microsoft IE, I receive error message: "Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage."


  2. Clayton James
    Posted 3 years ago #

    You have a 301 redirect that tries to point to the site at the end of this url.


    If it is a hack attempt, it's a completely botched up job. You might check your .htaccess and index.php files in your root directory first.

    [edit] From a quick search on Google: reltime2012.ru/frunleh (link goes to Google, not the domain)

  3. kmessinger
    Volunteer Moderator
    Posted 3 years ago #

    http://eyeswideshutanenigma.com/home2/eyeswid2/public_html/htttp://reltime2012.ru/frunleh?9 show a russian url which would lead me to believe you have been hacked.

    Yes, what Clayton said :^)

  4. dallas93449
    Posted 3 years ago #

    After viewing, I still cannot "fix." What would you charge to repair? I cannot get to my site.... http://www.eyeswideshutanenigma.com

  5. kmessinger
    Volunteer Moderator
    Posted 3 years ago #

    Ask your host if they can restore your site to an earlier time.

  6. dallas93449
    Posted 3 years ago #

    Oh boy! Same thing has happened again! Google has me blocked... I had Google to crawl http://www.eyeswideshutanenigma.com and I receive "site contains malware."

    Have deleted everything and attempted to install Optinpress... cannot succesfully install. Is this related to the "hacked" process?

    Two sites are the same:

  7. kmessinger
    Volunteer Moderator
    Posted 3 years ago #

    What is Optinpress?

  8. dallas93449
    Posted 3 years ago #

    Optin=Template. Have determined this "challenge" is not part of my issue.

    When I enter URL http://www.eyeswideshutanenigma.com I receive 404 error message from Google.

    I have used Google Webmaster Tools and received "No new messages or recent critical issues."

    As noted earlier, I have deleted old template. I discovered the RSS feeder was used as backdoor for malware. New template - http://www.optinpress.com was dowloaded...

    Hope this helps...

    Dallas Thompson

    [link moderated]

  9. dallas93449
    Posted 3 years ago #

    Where the heck did the "youtube to mp3 come from?

    [ link removed ]

  10. Michael
    Part-Time Forum Moderator
    Posted 3 years ago #

    I moderated those spam links - either your computer is hacked, or you added the link?
    I'll keep checking if this happens again or not.

  11. dallas93449
    Posted 3 years ago #

    Perhaps above is related? I did not add the link... How can I determine if my computer is hacked? I have ran Norton Virus check... All OK...

  12. kmessinger
    Volunteer Moderator
    Posted 3 years ago #

    This is the only one reporting your site, http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/eyeswideshutanenigma.com as having a problem now.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic