[resolved] Can you identify this theme? (5 posts)

  1. Reptar7
    Posted 3 years ago #

  2. WPyogi
    Forum Moderator
    Posted 3 years ago #

    Where did you get that image from? Is it an actual website?

    Why does the Copyright say Apple Inc.?? (seems fishy to me)

  3. Reptar7
    Posted 3 years ago #

    A client sent it to me and asked if I could find it. I have no idea why the copyright says that, as I don't think Apple Inc. really owns this site.

  4. Andrew Nevins
    Forum moderator
    Posted 3 years ago #

    Ask your client to use What Theme is That service, it'll save him/her time.

  5. cubecolour
    Posted 3 years ago #

    The site looks a bit like http://2c-business.com/ which is using a theme called blackbird http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/blackbird however that site doesn't have the image slider or the same layout and strangely has body text rendered as a graphic.

    The psd could be a photoshop mockup rather than a screenshot of an existing theme.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Topic


No tags yet.