Support » Plugin: WordPress PDF Light Viewer Plugin » Can work, but not well

  • You can get this work, but it works really bad and the user experience is frustrating – for the END user. Zooming and browsing works poorly and the iframe usage is a complete no-go. I respect that there was once put a lot of effort into this, but I’m rating it a 1-star to keep people from thinking this is a good solution for their website users.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author antongorodezkiy


    Thank you for your opinion @fladmus. Sorry to hear that you had problems with our product.

    Please remember, for the fastest support you can always contact us by email

    I did not have problems, I got it to work fine. So this is not a question of support at all. It’s just a bad solution that is not well thought out. I think you did not read what I wrote 11 days ago. I did not mention I had problems, I said it was not a good solution and this it was frustrating for the end-user.

    Plugin Author antongorodezkiy


    I read your message, @fladmus.

    Usually our users leave 1 star ratings, when they have a serious problem with our product. That’s why I mention support email and the word “problems”. I believe propose help is a good thing and it’s never too late for it.

    Also, if you wish to warn people about the bad solution, probably more helpful would be to leave more details about your user experience and the reason why it was frustrating. But it’s up to you, of course.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘Can work, but not well’ is closed to new replies.