Hello. Great plugin! My question is can I now deactivate the plugin after I have used the bulk re-size feature to re-size my images? If I deactivate will the work it did be undone? I’d like to have as many plugins inactive as possible. Thanks!
- The topic ‘Can deactivate plugin after successful bulk operation?’ is closed to new replies.