• This plugin is very buggy, so I simply cancelled my subscription on May 30, 2017. But, I got a renewal charge on December 7, 2017. I emailed their support and explained the situation the next day, they replied on December 12 and said they issued a refund which I’ll receive in 3-7 business days.

    It has been 3 months and I haven’t received this refund yet! I contacted them 5 times during the past 3 month and every time they say they are sorry it’s strange and they promise that I’ll receive a refund in a few day …

    Avoid using this at all costs!

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Author Plugins Area

    (@usersultra)

    We’re sorry about the late reply.

    Although, we’re not allowed to talk about the paid version on this forums, i will try to clarify your issue. That’s strange if you cancelled your subscription through our payment processor then you should not receive any further charges. This is something we can manage through our payment processor only.

    If you have opened a ticket on our support website, please update it with your WP nick.

    We will try to resolve your issue ASAP.

    I updated the ticket on the same day I left the message here, you haven’t replied to it yet!! I updated it today again and included my WP nick. My ticket number is Users Ultra #2048.

    So, as I mentioned in my earlier comment I updated the ticket AGAIN on April 7th, 2018. They replied on April 9th and told me that I have to be understanding of the fact that their payments get stuck sometimes and promised a refund within 48 hours!

    This was the THIRD time they promised a refund!

    Today is April 22nd (not only 48 hours after but 13 day after) and still NO refund!!!

    I updated the ticket, but I don’t think I’m gonna get a refund from this plugin!

    Definitely, they don’t even worth that 1 star!

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘Buggy plugin with the worst support’ is closed to new replies.