Support » Plugin: Easy Digital Downloads » Bug: Buttons can not be customized / OceanWP + Elementor

  • Resolved raffaelachiara

    (@raffaelachiara)



    Hello,
    First of all many thanks for any help, I am very grateful!
    So my problem is quite easy to explain, the ” Purchase ” button, which I inserted manually with the shortcode at Elementor, is sometimes displayed twice.
    Guess this is a bug or something, I also tried to customize the button through my theme (OceanWP), but I find no way to do that.
    I was also able to edit the button with a CSS editor. Wanted the border white and the background transparent, the codes I have all removed to see if something changes, unfortunately, the problem does not change.
    I do not know why that is and where I can customize the button directly.
    Hope so much, someone can help me there, have already tried a lot.

    The second problem is the checkout, I was able to adjust the checkout perfectly with the CSS Editior, but unfortunately I am not able to change the word ” Personal info ” to white, maybe someone knows what code I could use for this, Thank you so much!

    Here is a screenshot of the two problems:
    https://snag.gy/Az0bu7.jpg

    I have also disabled plugins to see if it is the problem, unfortunately no.

    Many thanks for any help!
    best regards
    Raffalea

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Plugin Contributor sdavis2702

    (@sdavis2702)

    Member

    HI Raffalea!

    Sorry for the slow reply here. Thanks for your patience and we really appreciate your kind words.

    I just took a look at your site and I couldn’t find the issues you mentioned. It appears you have moved to a different eCommerce solution. If that’s not the case, please do let me know and I will be glad to help you get the aforementioned issues sorted out.

    Sean

    • This reply was modified 1 month ago by  sdavis2702.
    raffaelachiara

    (@raffaelachiara)

    Hello,

    Thank you so much, but I could already help myself.
    I switched to Woocommerce, thank you!
    Raffaela

    Plugin Contributor sdavis2702

    (@sdavis2702)

    Member

    Nope problem at all. If you decide to use Easy Digital Downloads in the future and you are still running into problems, just reach out and we’ll help the best we can.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.