Support » Plugin: Shopbop Widget » Broken Javascript

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Shopbop


    We are sorry that you believe you have been experiencing problems with the Shopbop Widget. We have tried to contact you via the contact details on your site but have had no reply.

    If you’d like to submit a support ticket via then we can try to help you further; however we note that your site appears to be currently running without any JavaScript issues and we believe that the issue may have been to do with an old version of jQuery running with another of your installed plugins.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Broken Javascript’ is closed to new replies.