Shopbop Widget
Broken Javascript (2 posts)

  1. theteacherdiva
    Posted 2 years ago #

    The Javascript is broken on this widget. This can cause other widgets to stop functioning. Please update! See this link for the error:


  2. Shopbop
    Plugin Author

    Posted 2 years ago #

    We are sorry that you believe you have been experiencing problems with the Shopbop Widget. We have tried to contact you via the contact details on your site but have had no reply.

    If you'd like to submit a support ticket via http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/shopbop-widget then we can try to help you further; however we note that your site appears to be currently running without any JavaScript issues and we believe that the issue may have been to do with an old version of jQuery running with another of your installed plugins.

Topic Closed

This topic has been closed to new replies.

About this Plugin

  • Shopbop Widget
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Support Threads
  • Reviews

About this Topic


No tags yet.