Support » Plugin: Wordfence Security - Firewall & Malware Scan » Brew My Website Completely,

  • I should sue whoever created this PLUGIN for making me to lose more 3000 USD cash and made me to lose a lot of customers. The plugin broke my website soon after installing it.

    Only that there is not a zero-star review, I would have rated you zero for bringing down people’s businesses.

    Whoever developed this plugin belongs to Jail until he understands how to fairly deal with people’s businesses. You need to be mindful of others and tame your product until it’s mature enough.

    Even after losing all that money I will hire a developer to fix the site and possibly contact my hosting to try and fix it from their side. I don’t know what they did to my business. It’s totally unfair πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

    • This topic was modified 3 months, 2 weeks ago by bensonkarue.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support wfphil

    (@wfphil)

    @bensonkarue

    I am sorry to hear that you have been having a problem.

    I see that you haven’t opened a support topic in our support forum.

    Wordfence may not even be the underlying cause of your website breaking. For example, we have seen hosting accounts that have a low memory allocation for PHP where WordPress, the theme and all active plugins are attempting to consume more memory than is allowed by the web server. Adding Wordfence to your site may be taking the memory consumption over your hosting account’s memory limit.

    Your PHP error logs may quickly show you what the cause is.

    Forum rules prevent us from offering support in the reviews section so if you open a support topic then we can help you to find out the cause of the problem, which may not even be caused by our plugin.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.