Support » Plugin: WooCommerce Shipping & Tax » breaks a lot of things

  • Sometimes this works, sometimes it doesn’t. Depends on what version you are on. Just updated to the latest, and it broke Smart Coupons (store credits) which is not good. Looked over our changelog and it has done this before as well.

    There is nothing in this plugin that is worth upsetting our customers for when they can’t use their store credits. Thumbs down.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Sol J. a11n

    (@solstudioim)

    Hi @mattsingley

    Sometimes this works, sometimes it doesn’t. Depends on what version you are on. Just updated to the latest, and it broke Smart Coupons (store credits) which is not good. Looked over our changelog and it has done this before as well.

    Sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant experience with the plugin.

    Your honest feedback is highly appreciated so we can improve the plugin!

    By the way, it seems that you got a conflict problem between WooCommerce Shipping & Tax and Smart Coupons.

    If you have the Smart Coupons plugin bought from our marketplace at WooCommerce.com, certainly that’s really odd!

    To ensure that you get proper assistance to resolve a problem like this, please contact us at WooCommerce.com > My Account > Support. You may need to create an account before you can access that page.

    Please include a link to this forum thread, so that we can keep track of what’s already been done.

    Have a great day!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.