Blacklisted as soon as I enable the plugin
Was locked out of the site so I renamed the plugin folder to get temporary access.
I’d like to continue using the plugin, but I can’t find the settings link for it – I don’t know whether that’s only available if the plugin’s enabled, but when I enable it I immediately get locked out again.
How can I reset the plugin & get to the settings for it please?
- The topic ‘Blacklisted as soon as I enable the plugin’ is closed to new replies.