Support » Plugin: Woo Product Category Discount » Be careful with this plugin

  • Be careful with this plugin, it does the job, it applyes the discount as expected, however, if fails to put the prices back. Terrible. Very slow…

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Vidish

    (@vidishp)

    @agabardo Sorry to hear about your experience. We don’t have any such known issue. We can always assist you if you contact support, we have best support to assist you.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.