• We had a issue with the plugin using it wiht our page builder divi. We contacted the support at the day of purchase and opened a ticket. The support couldn’t find a solution and we tried fixing it ourself. When we got back to the support in february regarding the same issue – what a surprize – the support could tell us, that the plugin doensn’t work with the divi builder. Then we requested for a refund, because our page is all build with divi and we can’t change the page builder right now – therefore the plugin is useless to us.

    The request has been declined, because we requested for the refund after the 30 days of guarantee.

    We are not going to use any yith products for our company any more.

    We do not recommend using plugins from yith as long as there could be issues with our site, because the support is really bad.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support Andrea Grillo


    Hi there,
    and thanks for your feedback!

    In your first ticket (on our website), our developers found out the theme you use doesn’t work fine with native WooCommerce filters on which our plugin relies, so they suggested you contact your theme authors to double-check with them and provide us with their feedback to try to help you fix the issue you were experiencing.

    Unfortunately, we haven’t received any information from you since then, only a refund request months later that (plugin bought at the end of November, refund request send to us on March), unfortunately, we couldn’t accept in compliance with our policy.

    We still make ourselves available and will gladly further assist you through our support desk if you wish.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.