Support » Plugin: Yoast SEO » Bad customer support

  • Been using Yoast for a few months now. Plugin works OK, however now I have run into a problem, and there is absolutely no help from support.

    I have posted two times now, and non of my posts have been answered. I can see that the Yoast team is active and have helped other customers. I don’t know why the ignore me.

    Very disappointing.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support benvaassen


    Hi @larskorvlad,

    Thanks for your review.

    As you can read on the description of our free plugin here (the second paragraph) we don’t always provide active support on these forums. Quite some time ago, we’ve written an article about why we cannot always offer free support. You can find the article at

    Even though we don’t offer direct support for our free plugin, there are several other ways to get support. You can post in the support forums (like you did) so the community can help you, you can check the free knowledge base or you can purchase Yoast SEO Premium, which comes with premium support.

    Having said that, we can understand that it must be frustrating to see some replies on other issues, but not yours. So I took some time to look at your problem and replied there 🙂

    Thanks for your time!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘Bad customer support’ is closed to new replies.