In the upgrade process, step 3 says to “Verify the backups you created are there and usable.” What does this mean?
How do verify once you have backed them up? Are you supposed to clear yoru files and reinastall them? Then delete them and install the upgrade? That sounds redundant.
- The topic ‘Backup – What does “Verify the backups you created” mean?’ is closed to new replies.