• My company purchased this plugin, however, upon download, we couldn’t even active it because of the critical errors.

    Upon contacting support 2 months ago, they never bothered responding. It was a week ago that they finally bothered replying via their ticket system. They asked for FTP details. So we replied with them, however the ticket vanished from their system. Seriously, it just didn’t exist anymore.

    I decided to resubmit the ticket, after days of silence, I tried to talk to the developer via his online chat, while it stated that he was online, asking for attention on the ticket, and even though it stated that he had read the chat message. We were still met with silence.

    It’s almost like this developer thinks that if he ignores an issue, it will just go away.

    Avoid this plugin and this developer, there are better out there.

    • This topic was modified 2 months, 2 weeks ago by DarrenMooney.
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Support rafinkhan



    Hi, there. I am sorry to hear that you have some issues with WP Scheduled Posts. Anyways, we usually respond within 24-48 hours so I am not sure how we have missed out on your ticket. Do you have the Ticket ID so that we can track it and find out what really happened?

    Sometimes actually due to an error on the email server, emails can get lost hence you mightn’t have got our response by the way. Besides, you could also email us so that we can check what really happened and resolve your issue as soon as possible. What you have faced shouldn’t be happening at all. Hence, we would like to seriously investigate this and get this resolved.

    Thank you!

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this review.