Autoupgrade overwrites default theme #FAIL
I auto-upgraded this morning (after a backup thank god) and I had *extremely* customized the default theme. The upgrade overwrote my default theme. That is a bad thing.
I realize now after I go through and restore my 500MB+ backup that I’m going to change the theme to something other than default, but geez, how about warning a guy?
- The topic ‘Autoupgrade overwrites default theme #FAIL’ is closed to new replies.