Assigned groups added to page edit when logged in with administrator privileges. Looks as follows:
Edit | Assigned groups: group-name
I would like this to not happen. It should just be Edit. But I can't find an option in the settings that would allow me to turn this on and off. Looks fine from the other users point of view.