Support » Plugin: Easy Age Verifier » Asks For Verification on every page

  • After saying yes on the first page it asks for verification on every page after. Does not save from page to page.

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Plugin Author Alex Standiford

    (@alexstandiford)

    It’s hard for me to tell what the issue is with this without seeing the information. Form your WordPress dashboard, can you please go to age verifier>>>debug verifier, copy the debug information, and paste it in this thread?

    Thread Starter simonbbs

    (@simonbbs)

    Basic Info:

    Plugins:

    • Advanced Order Export For WooCommerce: woo-order-export-lite/woo-order-export-lite.php
    • Aelia Foundation Classes for WooCommerce: wc-aelia-foundation-classes/wc-aelia-foundation-classes.php
    • Async JavaScript: async-javascript/async-javascript.php
    • Autoptimize: autoptimize/autoptimize.php
    • Better Search Replace: better-search-replace/better-search-replace.php
    • Child Theme Configurator: child-theme-configurator/child-theme-configurator.php
    • Code Snippets: code-snippets/code-snippets.php
    • Contact Form 7: contact-form-7/wp-contact-form-7.php
    • Crazy Egg: crazyegg-heatmap-tracking/crazyegg-heatmap-tracking.php
    • Formidable Forms: formidable/formidable.php
    • Formidable MailChimp: formidable-mailchimp/formidable-mailchimp.php
    • Google Analytics Dashboard for WP (GADWP): google-analytics-dashboard-for-wp/gadwp.php
    • Gravity Forms: gravityforms/gravityforms.php
    • iThemes Sync: ithemes-sync/init.php
    • Kreme Plugin: kreme-plugin/kreme-plugin.php
    • LiveChat WooCommerce: livechat-woocommerce/woocommerce-livechat.php
    • Maintenance: maintenance/maintenance.php
    • Network Merchant WooCommerce Addon: webmicro-nmi-woo-addon/webmicro-nmi-woo-addon.php
    • NMI Gateway for WooCommerce: woonmipay/gateway-nmipay.php
    • Really Simple SSL pro: really-simple-ssl-pro/really-simple-ssl-pro.php
    • Redirection: redirection/redirection.php
    • ShareASale WooCommerce Tracker: shareasale-wc-tracker/shareasale-wc-tracker.php
    • Slider Revolution: revslider/revslider.php
    • SumoMe: sumome/sumome.php
    • Thrive Architect: thrive-visual-editor/thrive-visual-editor.php
    • Verify Age: easy-age-verifier/easy-age-verifier.php
    • Widget Importer & Exporter: widget-importer-exporter/widget-importer-exporter.php
    • WooCommerce: woocommerce/woocommerce.php
    • WooCommerce – Offline Credit Card Processing: woocommerce-offline-credit-card/offline-credit-card.php
    • WooCommerce Blacklister: aelia-woocommerce-blacklister/woocommerce-blacklister.php
    • WooCommerce Google Analytics Integration: woocommerce-google-analytics-integration/woocommerce-google-analytics-integration.php
    • WooCommerce Network Merchants (NMI) Gateway: woocommerce-gateway-nmi/woocommerce-gateway-nmi.php
    • WooCommerce Order Status Manager: woocommerce-order-status-manager/woocommerce-order-status-manager.php
    • WooCommerce PDF Invoices & Packing Slips: woocommerce-pdf-invoices-packing-slips/woocommerce-pdf-invoices-packingslips.php
    • WooCommerce Sequential Order Numbers Pro: woocommerce-sequential-order-numbers-pro/woocommerce-sequential-order-numbers.php
    • WordPress Importer: wordpress-importer/wordpress-importer.php
    • WPBakery Visual Composer: js_composer/js_composer.php
    • WP Sitemap Page: wp-sitemap-page/wp-sitemap-page.php
    • YITH WooCommerce Compare: yith-woocommerce-compare/init.php
    • YITH WooCommerce Wishlist: yith-woocommerce-wishlist/init.php
    • Yoast SEO: wordpress-seo/wp-seo.php
    • Yotpo Social Reviews for Woocommerce: yotpo-social-reviews-for-woocommerce/wc_yotpo.php

    Basic Verifier Info:

    • Easy Age Verifier Version: 2.04
    • Verifier CSS is accessible: true
    • Verifier JS is accessible: true

    Verifier Template Info:

    • Legacy Override Is Being Used: false
    • Verifier Template Path: /nas/content/live/altvape/wp-content/plugins/easy-age-verifier/lib/assets/templates/default.php

    Verification Info:

    • Minimum Age: 18
    • verify_check_passed: true
    • is_of_age_check_passed: true
    • user_checks
    • is_user_logged_in: true
    • show_verifier_to_logged_in_users: true
    • custom_checks

    Verifier Display Info:

    • underageMessage: false
    • formTitle: Are you over 18 years of age?
    • buttonValue: false
    • overAge: Yes
    • underAge: No
    • formClass: taseav-verify-form
    • wrapperClass: taseav-age-verify
    • beforeForm: false
    • afterForm: false
    • monthClass: taseav-month
    • dayClass: taseav-day
    • yearClass: taseav-year
    • minYear: 1900
    • beforeYear: false
    • beforeDay: false
    • beforeMonth: false
    • beforeButton: false
    • cookieParameters: path=/
    • formType: eav_confirm_age
    • isCustomizer: false
    • template: <div id=’taseav-age-verify’ class=’taseav-age-verify’>
      <form class=’taseav-verify-form’>
      <h2>Are you over 18 years of age?</h2>
      <input name=’overAge’ type=’submit’ value=’Yes’>
      <input name=’underAge’ type=’submit’ value=’No’>
      </form>
      </div>
    • templatePath: /nas/content/live/altvape/wp-content/plugins/easy-age-verifier/lib/assets/templates/default.php
    • hasLegacyOverride: false
    • verificationFailed: true
    Plugin Author Alex Standiford

    (@alexstandiford)

    This is most likely being caused by one of your plugins.

    It is most-likely one of these two plugins causing the trouble:

    Async JavaScript: async-javascript/async-javascript.php
    Autoptimize: autoptimize/autoptimize.php

    Can you please disable these plugins one at a time and see if that resolves the problem?

    If disabling those doesn’t resolve, please disable each of your plugins one at a time, test, and repeat until you see which plugin is causing the issue.

    If I know which plugin is the culprit, I can replicate this problem on my own computer and start testing to figure out how to resolve this.

    Thank you for your help!

    pro-tip; you can disable Autoptimize on a per-request basis by adding ?ao_noptimize=1 to the URL and AsyncJS by adding ?aj_noptimize=1.

    if the problem is not there at that point, some asyncjs or autoptimize (re-)configuration might be needed to fix this. there are troubleshooting tips and info on how to exclude in the AO FAQ.

    hope this helps debugging,
    frank (ao dev)

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • The topic ‘Asks For Verification on every page’ is closed to new replies.