Loving the plugin but is it possible to give Editors access to Purge All? Have noticed that re-ordering posts doesn’t show up until the cache is cleared.
Also, I scheduled a purge of the home page on the Settings, Purge tab but after saving it, the URL changed to a / and the time disappeared. Is this correct?
Thanks in advance.
- The topic ‘Allow Editors to Purge All?’ is closed to new replies.