While playing about with a new Membership plugin I accidently set MY user role to subscriber. I can now not get access to anything. Is there a way this can be reversed? I thought that maybe deleting the plugin via FTP might work... but it hasn't. I've tried searching the forum but I don't think I am using the right keywords.
Can someone please help ..