Accidental deletion of all data! No confirmation
Just wanted to submit a warning to all users and a feature request to the developer. I was modifying the Options for the plugin and inadvertently clicked the ‘Delete’ button at the bottom of the screen which, when clicked, requires no confirmation and deletes ALL redirection settings and disables the plugin. ?!?
Im going to have to restore a db backup from a few days ago to get my redirections back. Please set up an ‘are you sure?’ confirmation for this.
- The topic ‘Accidental deletion of all data! No confirmation’ is closed to new replies.