Support » Plugin: WP Video Gallery » 50 video limit on free version! Find out after you install it

  • Looks like a great product – would have considered buying but do not approve of deceptive marketing. Wasted 10 minutes.

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • Plugin Author Majba

    (@majba)

    Hello John,

    We’re sorry you were disappointed about our plugin, discovering the 50-video-limit. Most people don’t get to this limit and, for those needing more, we route them to our website, where conditions are clearly given (apparently, you didn’t get to that point).
    But you’re right: we should also give this information on the WP platform, to avoided disappointing experiments as the one you had. We’ll modify this next time we update.

    Thanks for for comment (even-thought the 1-star-rating is a bit harsh as it doesn’t evaluate the product)!

    The WPVG team

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
  • The topic ‘50 video limit on free version! Find out after you install it’ is closed to new replies.