Support » Plugin: Easy Age Verifier » 2.1.2 Breaks Slider

  • Resolved copsahl

    (@copsahl)


    I have the plugin currently deactivated so the slider on the home page works.

    Basic Info:

    Plugins:

    • AJAX Search for WooCommerce: ajax-search-for-woocommerce/ajax-search-for-woocommerce.php
    • Akismet Anti-Spam: akismet/akismet.php
    • Async JavaScript: async-javascript/async-javascript.php
    • Better Recent Posts Widget: better-recent-posts-widget/better-recent-posts-widget.php
    • Cart Service Migration: lecartservicemigration/lecartservicemigration.php
    • Disable Emojis: disable-emojis-littlebizzy/disable-emojis.php
    • Divi Ghoster: divi-ghoster/divi-ghoster.php
    • Easy Age Verifier: easy-age-verifier/easy-age-verifier.php
    • Elementor: elementor/elementor.php
    • Email Subscribers & Newsletters: email-subscribers/email-subscribers.php
    • Emergency password reset: emergency-password-reset/index.php
    • Enhanced E-commerce for Woocommerce store: enhanced-e-commerce-for-woocommerce-store/woocommerce-enhanced-ecommerce-google-analytics-integration.php
    • Flexible Shipping: flexible-shipping/flexible-shipping.php
    • Fragment Cache: fragment-cache/fragment-cache.php
    • IgniteWoo Updater: ignitewoo-updater/ignitewoo-updater.php
    • Index Autoload: index-autoload-littlebizzy/index-autoload.php
    • Justuno Social Offers: justuno/justuno.php
    • Lazy Load by WP Rocket: rocket-lazy-load/rocket-lazy-load.php
    • MailChimp for WooCommerce: mailchimp-for-woocommerce/mailchimp-woocommerce.php
    • ManageWP – Worker: worker/init.php
    • Metrilo for WooCommerce: metrilo-woocommerce-integration/metrilo-woocommerce-integration.php
    • PayPal for WooCommerce: paypal-for-woocommerce/paypal-for-woocommerce.php
    • Perfect WooCommerce Brands: perfect-woocommerce-brands/main.php
    • Purchased Items Column WooCommerce: purchased-items-column-woocommerce/purchased-items-column-woocommerce.php
    • Redirection: redirection/redirection.php
    • Sales Pop: sales-pop/sales-pop.php
    • ShipWorks Connector: shipworks-e-commerce-bridge/controler.php
    • WC Duplicate Order: wc-duplicate-order/wc-duplicate-order.php
    • WC Password Strength Settings: wc-password-strength-settings/wc-password-strength-settings.php
    • Webgility: webgility_wp_woocommerce/webgility_wp_woocommerce.php
    • WooCommerce: woocommerce/woocommerce.php
    • WooCommerce – Performance Tweaks: woocommerce-performance-tweaks/wc-performance-tweaks.php
    • WooCommerce Breadcrumbs: woocommerce-breadcrumbs/woocommerce-breadcrumbs.php
    • WooCommerce Customer/Order/Coupon CSV Import Suite: woocommerce-customer-order-csv-import/woocommerce-customer-order-csv-import.php
    • WooCommerce CyberSource Gateway: woocommerce-gateway-cybersource/woocommerce-gateway-cybersource.php
    • WooCommerce Order Status Manager: woocommerce-order-status-manager/woocommerce-order-status-manager.php
    • WooCommerce PayPal Express Checkout Gateway: woocommerce-gateway-paypal-express-checkout/woocommerce-gateway-paypal-express-checkout.php
    • WooCommerce Phone Orders & Manual Orders: woocommerce-manual-phone-orders/woocommerce-one-page-checkout-pro.php
    • WooCommerce Print Invoice & Delivery Note: woocommerce-delivery-notes/woocommerce-delivery-notes.php
    • WooCommerce Product Carousel Slider Pro: woocommerce-product-carousel-slider-pro/wpcsp-main.php
    • WOOF – WooCommerce Products Filter: woocommerce-products-filter/index.php
    • WooMedia WooCommerce UPS: synmedia-woocommerce-shipping-ups/synmedia-woocommerce-shipping-ups.php
    • WooMedia WooCommerce USPS: synmedia-woocommerce-shipping-usps/synmedia-woocommerce-shipping-usps.php
    • Woo Stickers by Webline: woo-stickers-by-webline/woo-stickers-by-webline.php
    • WordPress Backup & Security Plugin – BlogVault: blogvault-real-time-backup/blogvault.php
    • WP Asset CleanUp (Page Speed Optimizer): wp-asset-clean-up/wpacu.php
    • WP Crontrol: wp-crontrol/wp-crontrol.php
    • WP Disable: wp-disable/wpperformance.php
    • WP File Manager: wp-file-manager/file_folder_manager.php
    • WP Mail Logging: wp-mail-logging/wp-mail-logging.php
    • WP Meta SEO: wp-meta-seo/wp-meta-seo.php
    • WP Meta SEO Addon: wp-meta-seo-addon/wp-meta-seo-addon.php
    • WP Widget Disable: wp-widget-disable/wp-widget-disable.php
    • Yotpo Social Reviews for Woocommerce: yotpo-social-reviews-for-woocommerce/wc_yotpo.php

    Basic Verifier Info:

    • Easy Age Verifier Version: 2.1.2
    • Verifier CSS is accessible: true
    • Verifier JS is accessible: true

    Verifier Template Info:

    • Legacy Override Is Being Used: false
    • Verifier Template Path: /home/s1/html/wp-content/plugins/easy-age-verifier/lib/assets/templates/default.php

    Verification Info:

    • Minimum Age: 21

    The page I need help with: [log in to see the link]

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Plugin Author Alex Standiford

    (@alexstandiford)

    Hello! Can you please re-activate the plugin and enable debug mode?

    When you can, please log into your site and follow these steps:

    Visit Age Verifier>>>Debug Verifier
    Click “Enable Debug Mode”
    Let me know when you do this and I will debug your verifier from there. Thanks!

    Plugin Author Alex Standiford

    (@alexstandiford)

    I haven’t heard back from you. I’m going to close this issue just to get it off of my list. I hope it worked out!

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • The topic ‘2.1.2 Breaks Slider’ is closed to new replies.